CashiefToComeBack

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition CashiefToComeBack.

2014-03-27 23:12

Cashtastic aka cashief's music has helped me through a lot of situations

Cashief is my inspiring idol who I've been supporting since 2010. Cashief should stay here, so he has more opportunity on what he was born to do. #Teamtastic

They're trying to get rid of us..

2014-03-27 23:13

Been in the uk since he was 6, and decide to bring it up now. How can you justify this?

2014-03-27 23:13

cashief nichole should be allowed to stay in england because he came here at the age of 6. wheres his human rights? his a inspiration to the teenage generation.

2014-03-27 23:14

Arrrrrgh, it just angers me so much. Save Cashtastic and stop being idiots.

2014-03-27 23:14

Shouldn't they have something better to do???

2014-03-27 23:25

Save my nigga cash init hold your head high

2014-03-27 23:49

Cashief AKA Cashtastic is a young man who has navigated the tricky landscape of South London, to make something of his life and give back in a positive way for to his community and the world at large through his music.

He arrived in the UK at 6 years old, a minor and has grown up in England, spending the best part 13 years at least in the UK. He has budding music career and being an example to many young people that you don't have to get involved with crime to be a success, thereby a productive member of British society.

Whatever reason that his stay or citizenship was not solidified would've largely been out of his control, as he has spent most of those years as minor, and therefore did not have the capacity to enforce this. We believe that it would be unfair to punish him for that.

We along with most people believe that the focus of the UKBA and other associated institutions should be on removing people who are threat to public safety, rather than removing individuals like Cashief who are contributing positively.