Silverburn residents united

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition Silverburn residents united.

2014-05-12 14:55

It's a disgrace no respect for the people who live here

2014-05-12 16:01

Fed up and angry not being able to park outside my house due to thoughtless and selfish health centre workers

2014-05-12 17:29

It's about time someone listened to the residents. I suppose the proof will be in the response to the signatures.

2014-05-12 17:32

Nothing but a pure joke NO REDPECT,,,,

2014-05-12 19:35

Shocking how the staff at the civic relic can't not park in the own place of work and for them to park in a residents area were I have known my friends car to be damaged by there shear determination to park there on the peat road I can not take my son to visit his gran until after 6 o'clock as I am a driver but can't get parked there something has to be done its gone on long enough

2014-05-12 19:36

Shocking how the staff at the civic relic can't not park in the own place of work and for them to park in a residents area were I have known my friends car to be damaged by there shear determination to park there on the peat road I can not take my son to visit his gran until after 6 o'clock as I am a driver but can't get parked there something has to be done its gone on long enough

#7 Parking

2014-05-12 19:47

Everyone who pays their road tax has the right to park on public roads as long as they are legally parked, some families have 2 or 3 cars in each home and still expect to park right outside their house. As for resident parking if the council allowed this they would be opening floodgates for residents everywhere to demand this!!

#8 Parking

2014-05-12 20:44

Bet they wouldn't be happy if we parked outside there door or right across from there driveway no consideration for no one but themselfs x

#9 Re: Parking

2014-05-12 21:07

#7: Guest - Parking