Rehouse the Woodville Road residents

Contact the author of the petition

This discussion topic has been automatically created of petition Rehouse the Woodville Road residents.

2016-07-12 20:51

Because I don't think it's fair to have people paying rent to live in such horrible conditions!
I live in woodville rd . I'm on face book Michelle thornton add me x

#2 Re:

2016-07-12 20:58

#1: -  

2016-07-12 21:33

Equal rights for people forced to leave homes.

2016-07-12 22:05

Friends are living in the street which the damp is really bad for the children's health

2016-07-12 22:18

Hopefully they get sorted x

2016-07-12 22:39

because these people need help and pch are ruining with alot of lives and need to be held to account, how would the people in pch like it to happen to them.

2016-07-13 03:32

I am a resident of woodville road and i think it is unfair the way we are getting treated being a private tennant i have been told that my banding is not getting put up yet even though council tennants have i am in band E which stands me in no chance of getting a house i bid on and i fear i will be one of the private tennants to be left till last none of us now know where we stand and what the outcome will be for our futures in getting safe damp free homes for us and our children i think this is unfair to leave us all in limbo and to now say there is no funding left for us i think something needs to be done and soon i think we have all been paitient enough and we should all get the same chance as all the other streets have had of getting thier new homes and the money to move why should we be treated any different

2016-07-13 05:46

Because I think it's awful the way the council have treated these people. They need to honour what was promised

2016-07-13 06:13

This is disgusting what they have done. People have the right to live in a home which is not going to damage their or their children's health.